Home The Editorial Board

The Editorial Board

Executive Staff

 

Editor in Chief: Dani Leviss
editor@drewacorn.com

Managing Editor: Taryn Murphy
manage@drewacorn.com

Business Manager: Zoe Braiterman
business@drewacorn.com

Senior Editor: Jack Duran

 

Editorial Staff

 

News Editor: Liz Pemberton
news@drewacorn.com

Opinions Editor: Addison Del Mastro
opinions@drewacorn.com

Student Life & Arts Editor: Taylor Tracy
sla@drewacorn.com

Sports Editor: Kirby Clark
sports@drewacorn.com

Graphics Editor: Miho Watabe
graphics@drewacorn.com

 

Assistant Staff

Assistant News Editor: Janel Gist

Assistant Student Life & Arts Editor: Bhumi Patel